OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR KENTON CO	DUNTY	
GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON		
November 04, 2014	Precinc	t AB-041
Instruction Text:	COUNTY CLERK	CONSTABLE
Please use a black or blue pen to mark your	( <u>Vote</u> for One)	1st Magisterial District
ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box provided to	Gabrielle SUMME REP	(Vote for One)
the left of your choice.	Christopher M. ROBINSON LIB	Danny D. COPE REP
STRAIGHT PARTY	<u> </u>	Write-in
7% <b>2</b>	Write-in	_
LAN CON CID	SHERIFF	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One in Each Division)
REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC LIBERTARIAN PARTY PARTY PARTY	Charles L. KORZENBORN REP	JUSTICE of the SUPREME COURT
Republican Party	Mara CHADMANI DEM	6th Supreme Court District
	Marc CHAPMAN DEM	(Vote for One)
Democratic Party	Write-in	Teresa L. CUNNINGHAM
Libertarian Party		Michelle M. KELLER
	JAILER (Vote for One)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Terry W. CARL REP	Write-in
(Vote for One)  Mitch McCONNELL REP	Telly W. CARL REP	JUDGE of the COURT of APPEALS
IVIIICH WICCONNELL REP	Write-in	6th Appellate District
Alison Lundergan GRIMES DEM	COUNTY COMMISSIONES	1st Division
David M. PATTERSON LIB	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 1st District	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for One)	Allison JONES
Write-in	Beth SEWELL REP	Justin SANDERS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		
in CONGRESS	Write-in	Write-in
4th Congressional District	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	JUDGE of the COURT of APPEALS
(Vote for One)	2nd District	6th Appellate District
Thomas MASSIE REP	(Vote for One)	2nd Division
Peter NEWBERRY DEM	Jon E. DRAUD REP	(Vote for One)
Peter NEVVDERRY DEIVI		Joy A. MOORE
Write-in	Write-in	
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	Write-in
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 65th Representative District	3rd District	CIRCUIT JUDGE
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	16th Judicial Circuit
Arnold R. SIMPSON DEM	Joe NIENABER JR. REP	1st Division
	Write-in	(Vote for One)
Write-in	VOING-III	Kathy LAPE
PROPERTY VALUATION	CORONER	James T. REDWINE
ADMINISTRATOR	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	David W. SUETHOLZ REP	Write-in
Darlene M. PLUMMER REP	Write-in	CIRCUIT JUDGE
		"Family Court"
Mark E. VOGT DEM	COUNTY SURVEYOR	16th Judicial Circuit
Write-in	(Vote for One)	2nd Division
	James M. SHUMATE REP	(Vote for One)
COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE	Gregory BARKER DEM	Carl E.
(Vote for One)  Kris KNOCHELMANN REP		KNOCHELMANN JR.
	Write-in	Chris
VVrite-in	MAGISTRATE	MEHLING
COLINITY ATTORNEY	1st Magisterial District	Write-in
COUNTY ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
Stacy TAPKE REP	Stephen L. J. HOFFMAN DEM	
	Write-in	
Write-in	VVIILE-III	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR KENTON COUNTY			
GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON			
November 04, 2014		t AB-041	
CIRCUIT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT	CITY COUNCIL	
16th Judicial Circuit 3rd Division	SOIL and WATER CONSERVATION	City of Ludlow (Vote for up to Six)	
(Vote for One)	DISTRICT SUPERVISORS	Michele CARTWRIGHT	
Gregory M. BARTLETT	(Vote for Three)  Aliena HOWARD		
Write-in	James F. KREISSL	John Van COLLINS  Julia Terry NAVARRE	
CIRCUIT JUDGE			
16th Judicial Circuit	Marc HULT	Artie MALONE	
4th Division	Nancy KLOENTRUP	Tom AMANN	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	BIII WHITELEY	
Patricia M. SUMME	Write-in	William "Bill" MULLINS	
Write-in	Write-in	Josh A. BOONE	
CIRCUIT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN	☐ Dân ASHCRAFT	
"Family Court" 16th Judicial Circuit	"SCHOOL CANDIDATES"	Write-in	
5th Division	MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION		
(Vote for One)	Ludlow Independent School District	Write-in	
Lisa Osborne BUSHELMAN	(Vote for Three)	Write-in	
Stephanie A. DIETZ	William McMILLEN	Write-in	
Write-in	Stephen Anthony CHAPMAN	Write-in	
DISTRICT JUDGE	Amy L.	Write-in	
16th Judicial District 1st Division	HAYDEN	7	
(Vote for One)	Write-in		
Christopher S. NORDLOH	Write-in		
Ann RUTTLE	Write-in Write-in		
Write-in			
DISTRICT JUDGE	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT		
16th Judicial District	MAYOR City of Ludlow		
2nd Division	(Vote for One)		
(Vote for One)	Ken WYNN		
Kenneth L. EASTERLING	Write-in		
Write-in	Wille-III		
DISTRICT JUDGE			
16th Judicial District			
3rd Division			
(Vote for One)			
Douglas J. GROTHAUS			
Write-in			